‘DOLLY PARTON CHALLENGE’ FURYASINA KATILAN ÜNLÜLER

com/p/B7l01DEF4HI/embed/captioned/?cr=1&v=12&wp=971&rd=http%3A%2F%2Fcms.elle.com.tr&rp=%2FNews%2FUpdate%3Fid%3D7aced10e-44ab-41d3-b0af-ab4f003834ed#%7B%22ci%22%3A0%2C%22os%22%3A738.0300000004354%7D” allowtransparency=”true” allowfullscreen=”true” frameborder=”0″ height=”831″ data-instgrm-payload-id=”instagram-media-payload-0″ scrolling=”no” style=”background: white; max-width: 540px; width: calc(100% – 2px); border-radius: 3px; border: 1px solid rgb(219, 219, 219); box-shadow: none; display: block; margin: 0px 0px 12px; min-width: 326px; padding: 0px;”>

Dolly Parton trendleri belirlemeye devam ediyor! Geçtiğimiz hafta, Instagram üzerinden bir fotoğraf kolajı paylaşan Parton, 2020’nin birinci toplumsal medya furyasını başlatmış oldu. ‘Linkedin Dolly,’ ‘Facebook Dolly,’ ‘Instagram Dolly’ ve ‘Tinder Dolly’ diye 4 farklı fotoğrafını paylaşan Parton’a neredeyse tüm ünlüler katıldı. Farklı toplumsal medya platformlarındaki farklı kişiliklerini ortaya koyan ünlüler ‘Dolly Parton Challenge’ isimli yeni toplumsal medya trendini sürdürdü. Aşağıda bu trend zincirine katılan ünlüleri inceleyebilirsiniz…

MILEY CYRUS

View this post on Instagram

Hannah accepts the Dolly Challenge

A post shared by Miley Cyrus (@mileycyrus) on Jan 24, 2020 at 7:12pm PST

OPRAH WINFREY

View this post on Instagram

Did we get it right, @dollyparton? #DollyPartonChallenge

A post shared by O, The Oprah Magazine (@oprahmagazine) on Jan 23, 2020 at 3:52pm PST


CELINE DION

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Céline Dion (@celinedion) on Jan 24, 2020 at 3:21pm PST


JONAS BROTHERS

View this post on Instagram

Wow. So versatile.

A post shared by Jonas Brothers (@jonasbrothers) on Jan 23, 2020 at 1:32pm PST


WILL SMITH

View this post on Instagram

I’d swipe right

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on Jan 23, 2020 at 8:39pm PST


KERRY WASHINGTON

View this post on Instagram

Inspired by @dollyparton, of course!

A post shared by Kerry Washington (@kerrywashington) on Jan 22, 2020 at 4:47pm PST


ELLEN DEGENERES

View this post on Instagram

When my agent asks if I can play different roles.

A post shared by Ellen DeGeneres (@theellenshow) on Jan 22, 2020 at 1:20pm PST


JENNIFER GARNER

View this post on Instagram

Yes ma’am, @dollyparton, whatever you say. ♥️

A post shared by Jennifer Garner (@jennifer.garner) on Jan 22, 2020 at 2:06pm PST

MINDY KALING

View this post on Instagram

Eenie, meenie, miney, mo.

A post shared by Mindy Kaling (@mindykaling) on Jan 23, 2020 at 6:08pm PST


NATALIE PORTMAN

View this post on Instagram

This is how you do this, right? ???? #dollypartonchallenge

A post shared by Natalie Portman (@natalieportman) on Jan 24, 2020 at 12:14pm PST


NAOMI CAMPBELL

View this post on Instagram

‘@LinkedIn Naomi’???????? #dollypartonchallenge

A post shared by Naomi Campbell (@naomi) on Jan 23, 2020 at 3:18pm PST

DONATELLA VERSACE

View this post on Instagram

Couldn’t resist!!!! Love you @dollyparton ???????????? #dollypartonchallenge

A post shared by Donatella Versace (@donatella_versace) on Jan 23, 2020 at 11:04pm PST

JESSICA CHASTAIN

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Jessica Chastain (@jessicachastain) on Jan 23, 2020 at 10:12am PST

HALLE BERRY

View this post on Instagram

#DollyPartonChallenge

A post shared by Halle Berry (@halleberry) on Jan 24, 2020 at 3:55pm PST

SHARON STONE

View this post on Instagram

Love to Dolly #DollyPartonChallenge

A post shared by Sharon Stone (@sharonstone) on Jan 24, 2020 at 12:36pm PST

SAM SMITH

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Sam Smith (@samsmith) on Jan 24, 2020 at 9:15am PST

DREW BARRYMORE

View this post on Instagram

Charlie-Josie-Edie-Sheila

A post shared by Drew Barrymore (@drewbarrymore) on Jan 23, 2020 at 7:09pm PST

VIOLA DAVIS

View this post on Instagram

Inspired by the legendary, @DollyParton! ❤️

A post shared by Viola Davis (@violadavis) on Jan 23, 2020 at 8:06pm PST

MARK RUFFALO

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Mark Ruffalo (@markruffalo) on Jan 23, 2020 at 8:49am PST

TAYLOR HILL

View this post on Instagram

Let’s connect! But please don’t poke me ????????

A post shared by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on Jan 24, 2020 at 12:30pm PST

PRIYANKA CHOPRA

View this post on Instagram

Doing it all because Dolly said so. #dollypartonchallenge

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on Jan 24, 2020 at 6:53pm PST

.

Yorum bırakın

E-posta hesabınız yayımlanmayacak. Gerekli alanlar * ile işaretlenmişlerdir